Posted by Grant Foraker on May 29, 2018 at 10:00:59:
Seemed to have lost the ability to export from DocMgr. The "Delete" dialog comes up but not the destination. Not sure how long this has been going on.
Can the "Delete" dialog go away. I don't want users or me deleting by mistake. When I select Delete a "Do you really mean it" dialog is OK.
Post a Followup
Each file can be a maximum of 1MB in length Uploaded files will be purged from the server on a regular basis.